Finding My Way

This past week, I was inspired to make some changes.

Changes to this blog…changes to my home…changes within myself.

And although this blog is new, I am not new to blogging.  (In fact, yesterday was the two-year anniversary of my blog over here.)  Still, I have found it difficult to find my voice…to find my niche in the blogging world.

Until recently that is.  I think I may have finally found my my place in this great big blogging world filled with farm-girls, and flea-market-ers; photographers and crafters; lovers of all things French or Southern.

And so, Vintage Home Modern Living has undergone a name change.  her Little Ways is still going to be about gracious home living…just with an emphasis on making my home a haven for myself and my loved ones.

I hope that you will visit often as I strive to nurture my faith and family, heart and home while completing ordinary tasks with extraordinary love…thus, her Little Ways.

Blessings to you,

Valerie

P.S.  To learn more about the inspiration behind my blog’s title her Little Ways click on my About page.

About gracioushomeliving

Welcome to her Little Ways, my blog dedicated to gracious home living. I invite you to join me as I chronicle our daily happenings that nurture my faith and family, heart and home as I strive to do ordinary tasks with extraordinary love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finding My Way

  1. I LOVE the new name and mission for your blog! I was greatly inspired by “Making HOME a HaVeN” week. It was encouraging to know that there are people out there who are blessed by the everyday life that I live and the things I share. It doesn’t always have to be something great ~ just the simple things in life. .. like you said “the ordinary tasks with extraordinary love”.
    Blessings, Kelsey

Leave a Reply

